Don’t Worry, Be Happy, Day 62/365

By: Mary B.

Mar 12 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Night

7 Comments

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

While I was sitting in my car at a traffic light, I casually took a photo of the rain drops on my windshield. The lights for the cars ahead of me created this smiley face. (Taken 3/3/10)

7 comments on “Don’t Worry, Be Happy, Day 62/365”

  1. lol, that is so cool…love it! I was trying to guess what this was b4 I read the description and I was wayyyyy off.

  2. OMG!! That’s what I call being in the right place at the right time. Awesome!

  3. Love the colours here.

  4. I like the pattern and colors in this photo.

  5. I like the patterns and colors in this photo.

  6. you just “casually” took this photo, huh? lol

  7. pretty!


Leave a comment